MEET OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. Joe Elrod
jelrod@lcacougars.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Mrs. Rebecca Monsma

Dean of Academics

rmonsma@lcacougars.org

Show More

Mr. Tim Yocum

Athletic Director

tyocum@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Julie Bauer

Dean of Students

jbauer@lcacougars.org

Mr. Rob Mansfield 

Campus Pastor

rmansfield@lcacougars.org

STAFF

Show More

Mrs. Jill Wallace

Athletic Secretary
jwallace@lcacougars.org

Mrs. LuAnn Gaisford

Accountant

lgaisford@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Ellen Yocum

Office Manager

eyocum@lcacougars.org

Ms. Beth Harkins

School  Nurse

bharkins@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Kristen Calizo

Receptionist

kcalizo@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Mindy Harman

Bookeeper

mharman@lcacougars.org

Ms. Ashley Rohrs

Office Aide
arhors@lcacougars.org

TEACHERS

Mr. Jay Bell

Bible

jbell@lcacougars.org

Mr. Andrew Hall

Math

ahall@lcacougars.org

Mr. Larry DuBose

Science

ldubose@lcacougars.org

Mr. Craig Calizo

History/Bible

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Cindy Higham

Spanish

chigham@lcacougars.org

Mr. Marc Miller

IT Director/PE

mmiller@lcacougars.org

Mr. Dan Miller

History/PE/Health

dmiller@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Jorie Bail

Art

jbail@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Stephanie Estep

English/French

sestep@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Amy Gervasi 

Science/Math

agervasi@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Patti Goldsmith

Science/Theatre

pgoldsmith@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Kate Harmon

English/Bible

kharmon@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Laurie Rogers

Director of Special Needs

lrogers@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Gloria Starrett

Math

gstarrett@lcacougars.org

Mr. Bill Wise

Fine Arts Director/Music

bwise@lcacougars.org

Mrs. Andrea Boyer

Community Connections Director 

aboyer@lcacougars.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© Copyright 2019. Lakeland Christian Academy. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Anderson The Fish.