TEAM INFO

Photos, Schedules, Results, & Standings

2021 / 2022
2021 / 2022
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Varsity Boys

Head Coach:

Jake Ritchie

jritchie@lcacougars.org

2021 / 2022
2021 / 2022
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JV Boys

Head Coach:

David Schloemer

dschloemer@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom
2021
2021
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Junior High Boys

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

BASKETBALL

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Hannah Schloemer

hschloemer@lcacougars.org

2021 / 2022
2021 / 2022
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Junior High Girls

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Elementary Boys

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Elementary Girls

Head Coach:

Lisa Reimink
lreimink@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

CHEERLEADING

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Casey Richardson

crichardson@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

CHEERLEADING

Elementary Girls

Head Coach:

Emilee Rankin

erankin@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

CROSS COUNTRY

Varsity & Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

TBD

2021
2021
press to zoom

SOCCER

Varsity Boys

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

SOCCER

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Nathaniel Raber

nraber@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

SOCCER

Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

Ryan Workman

rworkman@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

SOCCER

Elementary (coed)

Head Coach:

Amanda Swain

aswain@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Varsity (coed)

Head Coach:

Alan McCrum

amccrum@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

Rob Mansfield

rmansfield@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Elementary (coed)

Head Coach:

Mike Thurston

mthurston@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Maia Bowen

mbowen@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Junior Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

TBA

2021
2021
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Junior High Girls

 

Head Coach:

Rylee Barker

rbarker@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Elementary Girls

 

Head Coach:

Dee Alejado

dalejado@lcacougars.org