TEAMS & SCHEDULES

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JV & VARSITY BOYS

VARSITY

Head Coach:

Jake Ritchie

jritch121488@gmail.com

JUNIOR VARSITY

Head Coach:

David Schloemer

dschloem1@gmail.com

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JUNIOR HIGH BOYS

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JV & VARSITY GIRLS

VARSITY

Head Coach:

Hannah Schloemer

adamshannahm1@gmail.com

JUNIOR VARSITY

Head Coach:

TBA

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JUNIOR HIGH GIRLS

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

ELEMENTARY BOYS

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

BASKETBALL

ELEMENTARY GIRLS

Head Coach:

Lisa Reimink
lreimink@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

CHEERLEADING

VARSITY GIRLS

Head Coach:

Casey Richardson

casejrichardson@gmail.com

press to zoom

CROSS COUNTRY

VARSITY & JUNIOR HIGH BOYS & GIRLS (COED)

Head Coach:

Amy Rice

milesearice@hotmail.com

press to zoom

SOCCER

VARSITY BOYS

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

SOCCER

VARSITY GIRLS

Head Coach:

Nathaniel Raber

nraber@its.jnj.com

press to zoom

SOCCER

JUNIOR HIGH BOYS & GIRLS (COED)

Head Coach:

Ryan Workman

workman.og@gmail.com

press to zoom

SOCCER

ELEMENTARY BOYS & GIRLS (COED)

Head Coach:

Amanda Swain

swainab@gmail.com

Varsity
Varsity
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

VARSITY & JUNIOR HIGH BOYS & GIRLS (COED)

VARSITY

Head Coach:

Alan McCrum

armccrum@gmail.com

JUNIOR HIGH

Head Coach:

Rob Mansfield

rmansfield@lcacougars.org

press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

ELEMENTARY BOYS & GIRLS (COED)

Head Coach:

Mike Thurston

thurston072@gmail.com

press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

JV & VARSITY GIRLS

VARSITY

Head Coach:

Maia Bowen

bowenmm@grace.edu

JUNIOR VARSITY

Head Coach:

TBA

press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

JUNIOR HIGH GIRLS

 

Head Coach:

Rylee Barker

rbarker7051@icloud.com

press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

ELEMENTARY GIRLS

 

Head Coach:

Dee Alejado

sillydka@gmail.com