TEAM SCHEDULES/INFO

Photos, Schedules, Results, & Standings

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Varsity Boys

Head Coach:

Taylor Long

tlong@triton.k12.in.us

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

JV Boys

Head Coach:

Joe Jackson

jjackson@lcacougars.org

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Junior High Boys

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Hannah Schloemer

hschloemer@lcacougars.org

2021 / 2022
2021 / 2022
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Junior High Girls

Head Coach:

Craig Calizo

ccalizo@lcacougars.org

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Elementary Boys

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

BASKETBALL

Elementary Girls

Head Coach:

Phil Kuhn

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

CHEERLEADING

Varsity Girls

Head Coaches:

Heidi Gross and Kaley Dawson

2022 / 2023
2022 / 2023
press to zoom

CHEERLEADING

Elementary Girls

Head Coach:

Amy Gervasi

2022
2022
press to zoom

CROSS COUNTRY

Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

Amanda Transparenti

atransparenti@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

SOCCER

Varsity Boys

Head Coach:

Dan Miller

dmiller@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

SOCCER

Junior Varsity (coed)

Head Coach:

Westin Evans

wevans@lcacougars.org

2021
2021
press to zoom

SOCCER

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Nathaniel Raber

nraber@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

SOCCER

Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

Ryan Workman

rworkman@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

SOCCER

Elementary (coed)

Head Coach:

Steve Rahn

srahn@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Varsity (coed)

Head Coach:

Alan McCrum

amccrum@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Junior High (coed)

Head Coach:

Jorie Bail 

jbail@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

TRACK & FIELD

Elementary (coed)

Head Coach:

Mike Thurston

mthurston@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

Alyssa Lowe

alowe@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Junior Varsity Girls

Head Coach:

TBD

2022
2022
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Junior High Girls

 

Head Coach:

Dee Alejado

dalejado@lcacougars.org

2022
2022
press to zoom

VOLLEYBALL

Elementary Girls

 

Head Coach:

Megan Francis

mfrancis@lcacougars.org